Vocaloid - DVD - Hatsune Miku Expo in New York - Regular Edition (Kadokawa)Vocaloid - DVD - Hatsune Miku Expo in New York - Regular Edition (Kadokawa)¥ 購入¥ 購入



Early Pre-order Campaign Bonus: newly illustrated A3 clear poster by Kei


01 Sharing the World by BIGHEAD feat Miku
02 Senbonzakura by WhiteFlame feat Miku
03 Kocchi Muite Baby by ryo(supercell) feat Miku
04 Koiiro Byoutou by OSTER project feat Miku
05 Colorful x Melody by Team MOER feat Miku & Rin
06 Fire◎Flower by halyosy feat Len
07 The Butterfly on My Right Shoulder by Noripy feat Len
08 Melancholic by Junky feat Rin
09 Kokoro by TravoltaP feat Rin
10 Glass Wall by GuitarHeroPianoZero feat Miku
11 Torinoko City by 40mP feat Miku
12 Musunde Hiraite Rasetsu to Mukuro by Hachi feat Miku
13 Romeo and Cinderella by doriko feat Miku
14 Piano x Forte x Scandal by OSTER project feat MEIKO
15 Pane dhiria by Shinjou-P feat KAITO
16 Parades by whoo feat Miku
17 Poppippo by LamazeP feat Miku
18 The Snow White Princess is... by Noboru feat Miku
19 Just Be Friends by Dixie Flatline feat Luka
20 Luka Luka ★ Night Fever by samfree feat Luka
21 Himitsu Keisatsu by Buriru feat Miku
22 Yellow by livetune feat Miku
23 World Is Mine by ryo(supercell) feat Miku
24 Melt by ryo(supercell) feat Miku
Encore 1. Tell Your World livetune feat Miku
Encore 2. Mikumiku ni shiteageru [shiteyanyo] ika feat Miku
Encore 3. Starduster Jimmy Thumb P feat Miku


Since I'm apparently the only one on here who bought the DVD I'll try and list my thoughts, now that I've seen it 3 times.

First of all I'd say that it was definitely worth the money.

Visuals : They did a great job at capturing the performances for every song. The camera work feels really professional, and I especially enjoyed that they gave the band some screen time as well, they deserved it.

Audio : For the most part the audio is done perfectly. The songs can be heard perfectly, and you can feel the hype of the crowd, especially at the start of Luka Luka Night Fever. One minor thing I noticed was one girl in the crowd screeching extremely loud inbetween the songs, slightly annoying, but tolerable. The other thing that felt a little off was the audio for Kokoro and Melt - I am not sure why, maybe it was just me, but somehow they didn't sound as perfect and clear as the other songs.

Bonus Material : I honestly didn't really know what to expect from the Bonus Material, but it turned out to be a showcase of the non-concert parts of the expo and some interviews with random people. I am not sure why, but it was incredibly enjoyable to watch. The most fascinating part where the interviews, because I found it to be pretty interesting to listen to other peoples thoughts about how/why they like Miku as much as I do. At the end they interviewed an older Miku fan, like 50-60 years old I guess, and this was perhaps the most heartwarming thing I have ever seen. He looked so happy while talking about Miku, it almost made me cry.

"I'm Miku's oldest fan"
"People say, "You are old. Why do you like Miku?""
"I say, "Well, when I was young, there was no Miku, so I couldn't like her then, so I like her now."
edit : nvm
Official anime merchandise



10/10 評価 1回


履歴 2

dimxxz 5年前
Kaneel 5年前