• レス数:13
  • ShinokoRegular Boarder
    Shinoko
    • いいえ
    • 5年前
    • United States of America
    5年前
    Hello everyone!

I am new to the figure collecting after being tempted into joining the ranks of female collectors by my friends adorable collection of nendoroids, and amazing larger scale figures. This was the turning point for me, I knew that I had to collect such amazing figures.

This leads me to my point, is there a favorite figure of all time for everybody? Something that they could not part with if they had to for some unfortunate reason reduce their collections? I am just curious as to what is out there, and what kind of figures are favored by female collectors. Currently, I lack a favorite due to the small size of my collection.
  • SierraNHaynesRegular Boarder
    SierraNHaynes
    • はい
    • 7年前
    • In the middle of the ocean
    5年前
    Favorite figure? That's a difficult question to answer, especially considering all my figures are like my children =w= *snuggles them*

But at present I guess my favorite has to be my figure of Haruka in her pink maid outfit. She keeps me company at the school while I study OuO

http://s1.tsuki-board.net/image/600/SierraNHaynes1361060833.jpeg

For a figure released a while ago and being the price I got her for, she is surprisingly detailed and lovely~ Plus she makes me smile everytime I see her after a long day of classes X3
  • mintbunnyThe Geeky BunnyRegular Boarder
    mintbunny
    • いいえ
    • 7年前
    • MD, USA
    5年前 • 更新 5年前
    SierraNHaynes (5年前)

Can you link me to that one? I can't seem to find it, thanks!

My all time favorite? Can I pick a few? Like if I had to sell everything I would totally try to keep UFO Valkyrie, Mirei-san, and try to keep most of my Bishoujo collection. I love them because they are the perfect combination of western origins and Japanese art.
  • escape_ropeVery Important Boarder
    escape_rope
    • いいえ
    • 8年前
    • Finland
    5年前